Aside

This unit has been helpful in teaching me a lot about myself and personal branding, getting me ready to step into the real world after uni and progress my career. I am happy with the final outcome of the material I have produced and believe it meets industry standard. I have been applying for contracted work for people who are looking for graphic designers to produce leaflets, logos, etc. As well as gaining contacts in the field.

There are a few minor things that I wish continue on with after the hand-in of this project as an extension:

  • Purchase professionally printed business cards (Moo.com).
  • Print multiple copies of the CV at a higher quality.
  • Create a digital version of my CV. This will be used for when the folded CV can’t be presented physically, therefore, I need a digital version to send via email.
  • Continue to regularly update my website, adding new projects.

To be continued…

Leave a comment